Home Page
Home  |   News  |   Calendar  |   Documents  |   FAQ / Ask the EMS MD  |   Contact


Home : About Us : Leadership Team : Leadership Team

Resource Hospital Team


Matthew P. Jordan
, MD FACEP
EMS Medical Director, NWC EMSS

Phone: (C) 847.962.6008
E-mail: mjordan@nch.org

More...


 

Connie J. Mattera
, MS, RN, PM, TNS

EMS Administrative Director and Systen Coordinator
Director Resuscitation Department
Trauma Nurse Specialist Course Coordinator

Phone (O) (847) 618-4485
Phone (C) (847) 493-9974
E-mail:
cmattera@nch.org



More...

 
  


Kourtney Chesney, BSN, PM
EMS CE Coordinator

Phone: 847-618-4488
E-Mail:Kchesney@nch.org
 

Mike Gentile, BA, PM
PM Course Lead Instructor

Phone:  847-618-4490
E-Mail: Mgentile@nch.org



 
Kathy Fitzpatrick

Administrative Assistant

Phone:  847-618-4480
E-mail:  Kfitzpatri@nch.org



 

Pamela Ross
EMS Secretary

Phone: 847-618-4482
E-Mail: PRoss@nch.org


 
 
 
Jennifer Dyer, BS, RN, PM
EMS Educator -
Paramedic Class Clinical Coordinator

Phone: 847-618-4494
E-Mail:  jdyer@nch.org





Vasililos (Bill) Toliopoulos BA, BSN

EMS Educator -
Paramedic Class Lab Coordinator

Phone:  847-618-4486
E-Mail:  vtoliopoulos@nch.org

 
Chrisotpher Dunn, AAS, PM
EMT Course Lead Instructor

Phone:  847-618-4492
E-Mail:  cdunn@nch.org






 

NO PHOTO YET

Chris Lester

Coordinator of the
Community Training Center

Phone: 847-618-7407
Fax: 847-618-7419
E-Mail:  CLester@nch.org

 
 
© Copyright 2008 Northwest Community Emergency Services System. All Rights Reserved | Site design and development by Americaneagle.com Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
NWC EMSS | Northwest Community Hospital | 901 Kirchoff Ave, EMS office | Arlington Heights, IL 60005 | Contact Us | RSSRSS