Home Page
Home  |   News  |   Calendar  |   Documents  |   FAQ / Ask the EMS MD  |   Contact

Home : About Us : Leadership Team : Leadership Team

Resource Hospital Team

Matthew P. Jordan, MD FACEP
EMS Medical Director, NWC EMSS

Phone: 847.962.6008
E-mail: mjordan@nch.org


Connie J. Mattera, RN
EMS Administrative Director, NWC EMSS

Phone  847-618-4480


Susan Wood, RN
EMS C.E. Coordinator

Phone:  847-618-4486
E-Mail:  swood@nch.org


Mike Gentile, EMT-P
PM Course Lead Instructor

Phone:  847-618-4490
E-Mail: Mgentile@nch.org

Kathy Fitzpatrick

Administrative Assistant

Phone:  847-618-4480
E-mail:  Kfitzpatri@nch.org


Jennifer Dyer, RN
EMS Educator

Phone: 847-618-4494
E-Mail:  jdyer@nch.org

Chrisotpher Dunn, EMTP
EMT Course Lead Instructor

Phone:  847-618-4492
E-Mail:  cdunn@nch.org

Dara Sordo
Secretary II

Phone: 847-618-4482
E-Mail:  DSordo@nch.org
© Copyright 2008 Northwest Community Emergency Services System. All Rights Reserved | Site design and development by Americaneagle.com Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
NWC EMSS | Northwest Community Hospital | 901 Kirchoff Ave, EMS office | Arlington Heights, IL 60005 | Contact Us | RSSRSS