Resource Hospital Team


Matthew P. Jordan
, MD FACEP
EMS Medical Director, NWC EMSS

Phone: 847.962.6008
E-mail: mjordan@nch.org

More...


 

Connie J. Mattera
, RN

EMS Administrative Director, NWC EMSS

Phone  847-618-4480
E-mail:
cmattera@nch.org



More...

 
  
Susan Wood, RN
EMS C.E. Coordinator

Phone:  847-618-4486
E-Mail:  swood@nch.org


 

Mike Gentile, PM
PM Course Lead Instructor

Phone:  847-618-4490
E-Mail: Mgentile@nch.org



 
Kathy Fitzpatrick

Administrative Assistant

Phone:  847-618-4480
E-mail:  Kfitzpatri@nch.org



 

Pamela Ross
EMS Secretary

Phone: 847-618-4482
E-Mail: PRoss@nch.org


 
 
 
Jennifer Dyer, RN
EMS Educator

Phone: 847-618-4494
E-Mail:  jdyer@nch.org


 
Chrisotpher Dunn, PM
EMT Course Lead Instructor

Phone:  847-618-4492
E-Mail:  cdunn@nch.org



Kourtney Chesney, PM
EMS Educator, PM Class
Lab Coordinator

Phone: 847-618-4488
E-Mail:Kchesney@nch.org



 
Dara Sordo
Coordinator of the
Community Training Center

Phone: 847-7403
Fax: 847-618-7419
E-Mail:  DSordo@nch.org
 
© Copyright 2008 Northwest Community Emergency Services System. All Rights Reserved
Site design and developement by americaneagle.com
NWC EMSS | Northwest Community Hospital | CSM Building, Suite 5400 | 800 W. Central | Arlington Heights, IL 60005