Home Page
Home  |   News  |   Calendar  |   Documents  |   FAQ / Ask the EMS MD  |   Contact

Home : About Us : Leadership Team : Leadership Team

Resource Hospital Team


Matthew P. Jordan
, MD FACEP
EMS Medical Director, NWC EMSS

Phone: (C) 847.962.6008
E-mail: mjordan@nch.org

More...


 

Vasililos (Bill) Toliopoulos BA, BSN
EMS Administrative Director

Phone (O) (847) 618-4485
Phone (C) (847) 826-2285
E-mail:
 vtoliopoulos@nch.org



More...

 
 


Kourtney Chesney, BSN, PM
EMS System Coordinator

Phone:(O) 847-618-4488
Phone:(C) 630-880-3868
E-Mail:Kchesney@nch.org
 

Mike Gentile, BA, PM
PM Course Lead Instructor

Phone:  847-618-4490
E-Mail: Mgentile@nch.org



 
Nichole Junge
EMS Educator

Phone:  847-618-4487
E-mail:  njunge@nch.org



 

Pamela Ross
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 847-618-4482
E-Mail: PRoss@nch.org


 
 
 
Jennifer Dyer, BS, RN, PM
EMS Educator -
Paramedic Class Clinical Coordinator

Phone: 847-618-4494
E-Mail:  jdyer@nch.org


 
Chrisotpher Dunn, AAS, PM
EMT Course Lead Instructor

Phone:  847-618-4492
E-Mail:  cdunn@nch.org






 

NO PHOTO YET


Coordinator of the
Community Training Center

Phone: 847-618-7407
Fax: 847-618-7419
E-Mail:

 
 
© Copyright 2008 Northwest Community Emergency Services System. All Rights Reserved | Site design and development by Americaneagle.com Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
NWC EMSS | Northwest Community Hospital | 901 Kirchoff Ave, EMS office | Arlington Heights, IL 60005 | Contact Us | RSSRSS