Northwest Community EMS System Advisory Board Meeting Attendance Record

Date: 2013

Time: 9:00 am – 11:00 am

Members	Constituency	Signature
Karen Colby	Resource Hospital Admin.	
Hank Clemmensen (PRFPD)	Chiefs	
Peter Dyer (DPFD) (Chair)	PEMSC	
Georgene Fabsits (ABMC)	EMS Coordinator	
John Figliuolo (Advantage)	Private providers	
Jeff Gibson (LRWFPD)	Non-officer paramedic	
Misty Hermiz (ABMC)	ECRNs	
Collett Hudecek (SPFD)	Non-officer paramedic	
Matt Jordan, M.D. (RES)	Assoc. Hospital MD	
Kyle Marcussen (SFD)	Non-officer paramedic	
Richard Nosek (SPFD)	CARS	
Pete Przybysz (LZFRD)	R&D	
William Rodgers (AHFD)	Officer EMT-P	
David Schumann (SFD)	Chiefs	
Julie Sloncen (ABMC)	Associate Hospital Admin	
Brain Stennett (PFD)	Education Committee	
Ron Swidler (LRWFPD)	PBPI	
Tom Wang (MPFD)	Non-officer paramedic	

Alternates	Constituency	Signature
Joe Albert (EGFD)	PBPI	
David Ashcraft (SFD)	Non-officer paramedic	
Karin Buchanan (SAMC)	Education	
Jim Denna (EGFD)	Non-officer paramedic	
Kevin Flynn (AHFD)	Non-officer paramedic	
Nathan Gac (EGFD)	Non-officer paramedic	
Lt. Steve Johnson (SFD)	Officer EMT-P	
Virginia Logan (RES)	EMS Coordinator	
John Malcolm (MPFD)	Chiefs	
Diana Neubecker (NWC EMSS)	R&D	
Stephanie Padley (ABMC)	ECRN	
Ron Thomas, MD	Resource Hospital Admin	
C. Grant VanHazebroeck (ABMC)	Assoc Hospital MD	
Luke Walker (WDFD)	Provider EMSC	
Alan Wax (DPFD)	Chiefs	
	Private providers	
	Assoc Administrator	

Northwest Community EMS System Advisory Board - 2013 Meeting Attendance Record Page 2

Ex Officio	Constituency	Signature
Dr. John M. Ortinau, NWC EMSS	EMS Medical Director	
Connie J. Mattera, NWC EMSS	EMS Admin. Director	

Guests (Please Print Name)	Affiliation	Signature
Christopher Dunn	NWC EMSS	
Jennifer Dyer	NWC EMSS	
Annie Moy	Emergency Preparedness	
Susan Wood	NWC EMSS	
Noreen Unti	NCH EMS	