The Following 21 Fire Agencies and 3 Private ambulance services are members
of the Northwest Community EMS System:

Advantage Ambulance, Inc.
Arlington Height Fire Department
Barrington Fire Department
Barrington Countryside Fire Protection District
Bloomingdale Fire Protection District
Buffalo Grove Fire Department
Des Plaines Fire Department
Elk Grove Rural Fire Protection District
Elk Grove Village Fire Department
Fermilab Fire Department
Hoffman Estates Fire Department
Itasca Fire Protection District
Lake Zurich Fire/Rescue Department
Lincolnshire-Riverwoods Fire Protection District
Long Grove Fire Protection District
Mount Prospect Fire Department
Palatine Fire Department
Palatine Rural Fire Protection District
Prospect Heights Fire Protection District
Rescue Eight Paramedic Services
Rolling Meadows Fire Department
Schaumburg Fire Department
Superior Ambulance Services
Wood Dale Fire Department

© Copyright 2008 Northwest Community Emergency Services System. All Rights Reserved
Site design and developement by
NWC EMSS | Northwest Community Hospital | CSM Building, Suite 5400 | 800 W. Central | Arlington Heights, IL 60005